Meet Our Staff

GREATER MICHIGAN CONSTRUCTION ACADEMY STAFF

Stephanie Davis
President 
sdavis@gmcami.org

Bridget Sadenwater
Vice President & Director of Work-Based Learning
bsadenwater@gmcami.org

Angie Studer
Director Of Operations & Finance
astuder@gmcami.org

Cathy Geiger
Director of Fund Development CGeiger@gmcami.org

John Lafever
Director of Instructor Development & Recruitment
jlafever@gmcmi.org 

Kaegan Brown
Administrative Assistant
kbrown@gmcami.org

Carly Purdy
Director of Admissions & Placement Services
cpurdy@gmcami.org

Emily Sadilek
Marketing & Events Coordinator esadilek@gmcami.org

Staci Lombardo 
Lansing Campus Manager slombardo@gmcami.org

Des Jackson 
Recruiter & Administrative Specialist 

DJackson@gmcami.org

Office Locations

Midland
7730 W. Wackerly St.
Midland, MI 48642

Lansing
1501 Rensen St., Ste. C
Lansing, MI 48910

Saginaw
2775 Shattuck Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

Fax
Midland – (989) 698-3025
Lansing – (517) 394-6275

Skilled Trades training has benefited me by opening up opportunities at different companies that wouldn’t even take a second look if I hadn’t had a formal, post-secondary education. It gives me a leg up on anyone who just has a high school diploma.
Adam Emery, Pipefitter & Millwright, Three Rivers Corporation

Primary Communities Served

Auburn
Bay City
Carrollton
Chesaning
Coleman

Edenville
Essexville
Frankenmuth
Freeland

Hemlock
Kawkawlin
Lansing
Linwood

Merrill
Midland
Millington
Oil City

Richville
Saginaw
Saginaw Twp.
Shields

St. Charles
University Center
Vassar
Zilwaukee